Language
Select your language
ESG Commitment in Taiwan

Governance

With long-term and stable financial operations, strict internal control and audit systems, PCA Life Taiwan adheres to corporate governance, continues to optimize our products and services, and provides policyholders with what they need and protection
Compliance

Compliance

PCA Life Taiwan has put in place a comprehensive corporate governance structure, an established compliance unit directly reporting to CEO, strengthened the supervision and management functions of the board of directors and supervisors, improved information transparency and so forth to continuously protect the rights and interests of all stakeholders.
Treating Customers Fairly

Treating Customers Fairly

PCA Life Taiwan focuses on meeting customers needs by implementing the “Nine Principles“ of Treating Customers Fairly (TCF) and Prudential plc’s “Five Commitments” providing customers the best customer service and protection.
Information Security and Personal Information Management 

Information Security and Personal Information Management 

PCA Life Taiwan has implemented and maintained the international information security management system (ISO 27001) and personal information management system (BS 10012) in order to provide comprehensive and proper protection to policyholders' personal data.

選擇語言
深耕台灣 永續經營 | 關於我們

公司治理

保誠透過長期穩健的財務經營,嚴謹的內控內稽制度,恪守公司治理,持續優化商品與服務,提供保戶安心的需求與保障。
法令遵循

法令遵循

落實建構完善公司治理架構,設立隸屬於總經理之法令遵循單位並強化董事會及監察人監督與管理功能,提昇資訊透明度,持續保障各利害關係人權益。
公平待客

公平待客

保誠人壽秉持著「顧客需求,常在我心」的精神,承諾履行「金融服務業公平待客九大原則」及集團總部所訂之「五大公平待客承諾」, 積極提供給客戶最優質的服務及保障。
了解更多
資安與個資管理

資安與個資管理

為確保妥善且全面的保護保戶個人資料,已導入並持續維運國際資訊安全管理制度(ISO 27001)與個人資訊管理制度(BS 10012)。